Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/less.sd10.bc.ca/public_html/wp-content/themes/Builder-Paige/lib/builder-core/lib/layout-engine/modules/class-layout-module.php on line 499
Loading Events

Events for November 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Monday, November 1, 2021 District PRO-D/No regular classes for students

Hot Lunch/Tuesday, November 2, 2021 Shepherd’s Pie $6.00

3

Free Soup Day: Thursday, November 4, 2021 Broccoli Cheese

Student Led Conference Day/Friday, November 5th, 2021

6
7
8

Hot Lunch/Chicken Curry on Rice $6.00/Tuesday, November 9, 2021

10

Thursday, November 11, 2021 Remembrance Day

12
13
14
15

Hot Lunch for Tuesday, Nov. 16, 2021/Tofu-Veggie Stir Fry on Noodles/$6.00

17

Soup for Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021/Sausage, White Bean & Kale Soup $3.00

19
20
21
22

Tuesday, Nov. 23/2021 Hot Lunch is: Sloppy Joe’s for $6.00

24

Free Soup today: Thursday, Nov. 25/21 Tortellini Soup with Bread

Early Dismissal/Thursday, November 25, 2021/ 2 pm dismissal

26
27
28
29

Hot Lunch Day: Pasta Alfredo with Veggies $6.00/ Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2021

1

Soup for Thursday, Dec. 1, 2021 is Beef Barley for $3.00

3
4
5
+ Export Events