Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/less.sd10.bc.ca/public_html/wp-content/themes/Builder-Paige/lib/builder-core/lib/layout-engine/modules/class-layout-module.php on line 499
Loading Events

Events for January 2021

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Winter Vacation – Monday, December 21, – Friday, January 1, 2021

Winter Vacation – Monday, December 21, – Friday, January 1, 2021

Winter Vacation – Monday, December 21, – Friday, January 1, 2021

Winter Vacation – Monday, December 21, – Friday, January 1, 2021

Winter Vacation – Monday, December 21, – Friday, January 1, 2021

2
3

Monday, January 4, 2021 – Schools Opens after the Winter Vacation

5
6
7
8
9
10

Hot Lunch: Monday, January 22, 2021- Shephard’s Pie

12

Salad Bar Plus $5.00 for Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Broccoli Cheese Soup – Thursday, January 14, 2021 (No Cost/Sponsored by Iron Peak Logging)

15
16
17

$5.00 for Ginger Pork Stir Fry/Rice – Monday, January 18, 2021

Early Dismissal: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Salad Bar Plus Today for $5.00 – Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Lasagne Soup – Thursday, January 21, 2021 $2.00

22
23
24

Monday, January 25, 2021 – PRO D No classes for students

26

Salad Bar Plus $5.00 – Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Soup for Thursday, January 28, 2021/No Cost for Student/Staff-Sponsored by Reitmeier Logging

29
30
31
+ Export Events