Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/customer/www/less.sd10.bc.ca/public_html/wp-content/themes/Builder-Paige/lib/builder-core/lib/layout-engine/modules/class-layout-module.php on line 499
Loading Events

Events for May 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

Monday, April 25, 2022 Professional Development Day/No regular classes for students

Hot Lunch for Tuesday, April 26, 2022/ Pulled Pork on a Bun for $6.00

27

Soup Day is: Thursday, April 28, 2022/ Tortellini Soup with Bread for $3.00

29
30
1
2

Sushi Bake $6.00 Hot Lunch Option for Tuesday, May 3, 2022

4

Iron Peak Logging is sponsoring Soup Day for Thursday, May 5, 2022/ Chicken Noodle Soup (FREE)

6
7
8
9

Spanakopita $6.00 for Hot Lunch on Tuesday, May 10, 2022

11

Soup for Thursday, May 12, 2022 is Cheeseburger Soup for $3.00

13
14
15
16

Hot Lunch for Tuesday, May 17, 2022 Baked Mac & Cheese for $6.00 with Salad Bar

18

Sponsored Soup Day by Reitmeier Logging: Thursday, May 19, 2022 Pork and Ramen Soup (FREE)

20
21
22

Monday, May 23, 2022 Victoria Day/STAT HOLIDAY

Butter Chicken on Rice is the Hot Lunch for Tuesday, May 24, 2022 Cost is: $6.00

25

This will be the final lunch for the current school year. Broccoli Cheese Soup $3.00 Thursday, May 26, 2022

27
28
29

Monday, May 30th, 2022 Celebration of Learning

31
1
2
3
4
5
+ Export Events